Imgaddict • Check Instagram Online : Download & Save PhotosImgaddict

Instagram User Lists about Celebrities

We created special Instagram User List for who interests with Celebrities

Followings ascending    Followings descending
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.38K

Followers128.95M

Friends300

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.34K

Followers115.14M

Friends1.35K

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photocristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.06K

Followers114.22M

Friends387

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Phototaylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias27

Followers104.41M

Friends0

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photokimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias3.99K

Followers104.15M

Friends106

Medias5.32K

Followers98.99M

Friends156

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile Photojustinbieber

Justin Bieber

Medias4.25K

Followers92.65M

Friends71

Medias2.84K

Followers84.25M

Friends181

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias6.6K

Followers72.8M

Friends542

Medias3.18K

Followers69.68M

Friends149

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile Photojlo

Jennifer Lopez

Medias2.06K

Followers69.53M

Friends1.05K

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photobadgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.11K

Followers57.81M

Friends1.27K

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photojustintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias558

Followers46.64M

Friends96

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photozendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.26K

Followers45.17M

Friends946

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photovindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.3K

Followers44.9M

Friends36

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias61

Followers40.42M

Friends2

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photozacefron

Zac Efron

Medias456

Followers31.03M

Friends123

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photovanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.32K

Followers27.24M

Friends243

xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photoladygaga

xoxo, Gaga

Medias2.66K

Followers26.2M

Friends31

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photomarinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.87K

Followers21.24M

Friends1.2K

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photoleonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias606

Followers20.31M

Friends21

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photosnoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias32.13K

Followers19.77M

Friends2.8K

Laudya Cynthia Bella (@laudyacynthiabella) Instagram Profile Photolaudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

Medias2.58K

Followers19.39M

Friends2.37K

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photolucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias3.05K

Followers19.14M

Friends459

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photoprillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias3.39K

Followers19.04M

Friends1.52K

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photokrisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.11K

Followers18.13M

Friends449

Blake Lively (@blakelively) Instagram Profile Photoblakelively

Blake Lively

Medias489

Followers18.01M

Friends147

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photobritneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias1.88K

Followers17.75M

Friends85

Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) Instagram Profile Photovictoriabeckham

Victoria Beckham

Medias1.96K

Followers17.55M

Friends165

Robert Downey Jr. (@robertdowneyjr) Instagram Profile Photorobertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

Medias184

Followers17.27M

Friends35

Ciara (@ciara) Instagram Profile Photociara

Ciara

Medias3.16K

Followers17.09M

Friends93

50 Cent (@50cent) Instagram Profile Photo50cent

50 Cent

Medias1.62K

Followers16.43M

Friends53

Amber Rose (@amberrose) Instagram Profile Photoamberrose

Amber Rose

Medias2.86K

Followers16.35M

Friends131

Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) Instagram Profile Photochanningtatum

Channing Tatum

Medias760

Followers15.52M

Friends204

Bruno Mars (@brunomars) Instagram Profile Photobrunomars

Bruno Mars

Medias345

Followers14.91M

Friends35

chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) Instagram Profile Photochrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

Medias3.15K

Followers14.88M

Friends1.16K

Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) Instagram Profile Photothehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

Medias1.65K

Followers14.77M

Friends0

Caio Castro (@caiocastro) Instagram Profile Photocaiocastro

Caio Castro

Medias1.24K

Followers14.74M

Friends365

KingBach (@kingbach) Instagram Profile Photokingbach

KingBach

Medias3.42K

Followers14.55M

Friends347

Jason Statham (@jasonstatham) Instagram Profile Photojasonstatham

Jason Statham

Medias146

Followers14.45M

Friends0

elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) Instagram Profile Photoelliegoulding

elliegoulding

Medias3.86K

Followers14.17M

Friends581

chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) Instagram Profile Photoprattprattpratt

chris pratt

Medias299

Followers13.82M

Friends152

Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) Instagram Profile Photovictoriajustice

Victoria Justice

Medias1.98K

Followers13.44M

Friends91

Arnold Schwarzenegger (@schwarzenegger) Instagram Profile Photoschwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Medias539

Followers12.43M

Friends41

iansomerhalder (@iansomerhalder) Instagram Profile Photoiansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

Medias761

Followers12.4M

Friends79

Rita Ora (@ritaora) Instagram Profile Photoritaora

Rita Ora

Medias2.41K

Followers12.2M

Friends875

Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) Instagram Profile Photochrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

Medias220

Followers11.96M

Friends194

Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) Instagram Profile Photojessicaalba

Jessica Alba

Medias3.36K

Followers11.72M

Friends2.06K

Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) Instagram Profile Photoshahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

Medias628

Followers11.4M

Friends156

Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) Instagram Profile Photoaliciakeys

Alicia Keys

Medias1.7K

Followers11.29M

Friends857

Varun Dhawan (@varundvn) Instagram Profile Photovarundvn

Varun Dhawan

Medias1.09K

Followers11.08M

Friends575

Madonna (@madonna) Instagram Profile Photomadonna

Madonna

Medias3.04K

Followers10.43M

Friends113

JARED LETO (@jaredleto) Instagram Profile Photojaredleto

JARED LETO

Medias2.62K

Followers9.86M

Friends1

Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse) Instagram Profile Photocolesprouse

Cole Sprouse

Medias832

Followers9.55M

Friends476

John Legend (@johnlegend) Instagram Profile Photojohnlegend

John Legend

Medias1.25K

Followers7.44M

Friends364

Paul Wesley (@paulvedere) Instagram Profile Photopaulvedere

Paul Wesley

Medias345

Followers7.09M

Friends222

Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) Instagram Profile Photoserenawilliams

Serena Williams

Medias1.04K

Followers6.89M

Friends25

Tyler Blackburn (@tylerjblackburn) Instagram Profile Phototylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

Medias1.27K

Followers6.66M

Friends437

Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) Instagram Profile Photocoltonlhaynes

Colton Haynes

Medias1.33K

Followers6.44M

Friends342

Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) Instagram Profile Photonph

Neil Patrick Harris

Medias475

Followers6.44M

Friends238

Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) Instagram Profile Photomariahcarey

Mariah Carey

Medias1.67K

Followers6.18M

Friends153

Medias657

Followers5.35M

Friends357

Ed Westwick (@edwestwick) Instagram Profile Photoedwestwick

Ed Westwick

Medias655

Followers5.01M

Friends193

Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) Instagram Profile Photozooeydeschanel

Zooey Deschanel

Medias264

Followers4.73M

Friends123

Ian Harding. (@ianmharding) Instagram Profile Photoianmharding

Ian Harding.

Medias453

Followers4.72M

Friends490

Leighton Meester (@itsmeleighton) Instagram Profile Photoitsmeleighton

Leighton Meester

Medias194

Followers4.36M

Friends225

Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) Instagram Profile Photoiamjamiefoxx

Jamie Foxx

Medias1.22K

Followers4.17M

Friends230

Rob Dyrdek (@robdyrdek) Instagram Profile Photorobdyrdek

Rob Dyrdek

Medias1.87K

Followers4.15M

Friends436

Julianne Hough (@juleshough) Instagram Profile Photojuleshough

Julianne Hough

Medias2.75K

Followers4.07M

Friends666

Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) Instagram Profile Photonicolerichie

Nicole Richie

Medias928

Followers3.89M

Friends327

Mark Zuckerberg (@zuck) Instagram Profile Photozuck

Mark Zuckerberg

Medias112

Followers3.44M

Friends393

Brody Jenner (@brodyjenner) Instagram Profile Photobrodyjenner

Brody Jenner

Medias2.48K

Followers3.28M

Friends1.01K

Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) Instagram Profile Photoryanseacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Medias1.91K

Followers3.26M

Friends300

Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) Instagram Profile Photoglassofwhiskey

Aaron Paul

Medias335

Followers3.22M

Friends442

chanelwestcoast (@chanelwestcoast) Instagram Profile Photochanelwestcoast

chanelwestcoast

Medias2.85K

Followers3.06M

Friends1.94K

Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) Instagram Profile Photoemmyrossum

Emmy Rossum

Medias3.13K

Followers2.7M

Friends295

Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) Instagram Profile Photokatdenningsss

Kat Dennings

Medias1.89K

Followers2.57M

Friends1.08K

deadmau5 (@deadmau5) Instagram Profile Photodeadmau5

deadmau5

Medias2.53K

Followers2.37M

Friends30

Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) Instagram Profile Photobravoandy

Andy Cohen

Medias1.93K

Followers2.32M

Friends336

Darren Criss (@darrencriss) Instagram Profile Photodarrencriss

Darren Criss

Medias401

Followers1.89M

Friends28

AudrinaPatridge (@audrinapatridge) Instagram Profile Photoaudrinapatridge

AudrinaPatridge

Medias1.63K

Followers1.64M

Friends2.08K

Pete Wentz (@petewentz) Instagram Profile Photopetewentz

Pete Wentz

Medias2.34K

Followers1.55M

Friends251

Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz) Instagram Profile Photojason_mraz

Jason Mraz

Medias1.19K

Followers1.34M

Friends75

Mike Shinoda (@m_shinoda) Instagram Profile Photom_shinoda

Mike Shinoda

Medias809

Followers1.14M

Friends594

Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) Instagram Profile Photonickyhilton

Nicky Rothschild

Medias1.73K

Followers1.14M

Friends762

Chord Overstreet (@chordoverstreet) Instagram Profile Photochordoverstreet

Chord Overstreet

Medias1.12K

Followers1.09M

Friends411

Taylor Momsen (@taylormomsen) Instagram Profile Phototaylormomsen

Taylor Momsen

Medias679

Followers909.8K

Friends179

haylieduff (@haylieduff) Instagram Profile Photohaylieduff

haylieduff

Medias1.56K

Followers893.48K

Friends369

Rainn Wilson (@rainnwilson) Instagram Profile Photorainnwilson

Rainn Wilson

Medias991

Followers841.57K

Friends90

Medias1.82K

Followers792.51K

Friends229

Dane Cook (@danecook) Instagram Profile Photodanecook

Dane Cook

Medias4.1K

Followers667.71K

Friends287

Jenny Slate (@jennyslate) Instagram Profile Photojennyslate

Jenny Slate

Medias1.64K

Followers643.27K

Friends327

Joel Madden (@joelmadden) Instagram Profile Photojoelmadden

Joel Madden

Medias1.7K

Followers588.86K

Friends876

Angela Kinsey (@angelakinsey) Instagram Profile Photoangelakinsey

Angela Kinsey

Medias3.77K

Followers537.57K

Friends366

Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) Instagram Profile Photokathygriffin

Kathy Griffin

Medias116

Followers450.72K

Friends51

Carson Daly (@carsondaly) Instagram Profile Photocarsondaly

Carson Daly

Medias773

Followers293.16K

Friends93

Colin Hanks (@colinhanks) Instagram Profile Photocolinhanks

Colin Hanks

Medias955

Followers145.04K

Friends977

Amanda de Cadenet (@amandadecadenet) Instagram Profile Photoamandadecadenet

Amanda de Cadenet

Medias1.91K

Followers142.04K

Friends3.46K

JaredFollowill (@jaredfollowill) Instagram Profile Photojaredfollowill

JaredFollowill

Medias521

Followers130.33K

Friends278

Share Username Instagram Profile