Imgaddict • Check Instagram Online : Download & Save PhotosImgaddict
  1. Homepage
  2. Trends
  3. Most Popular Instagram Accounts

Most Popular Instagram Accounts

Explore Popular Instagram users.Browse Their Medias, Followers, Followings and Analyze Their Progress

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photodanbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.23K

Followers23.12M

Friends150

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photoprillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias3.39K

Followers19.03M

Friends1.52K

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias6.6K

Followers72.78M

Friends542

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photocristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.06K

Followers114.16M

Friends387

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photozacefron

Zac Efron

Medias456

Followers31.02M

Friends123

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photohudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias12.29K

Followers22.23M

Friends271

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photodavidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias688

Followers40.75M

Friends192

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photozara

ZARA Official

Medias1.63K

Followers23M

Friends41

Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile Photokevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

Medias4.72K

Followers54.9M

Friends429

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photoluissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias305

Followers25.11M

Friends45

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photonikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.46K

Followers30.51M

Friends194

Medias866

Followers24.65M

Friends0

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photoadidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.5K

Followers23.04M

Friends229

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Phototaylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias27

Followers104.39M

Friends0

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photogigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.54K

Followers36.27M

Friends841

Medias406

Followers22.09M

Friends197

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photonickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias8.94K

Followers20.6M

Friends4.63K

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photomarcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.58K

Followers21.32M

Friends888

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photozendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.26K

Followers45.15M

Friends945

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photostephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias582

Followers17.88M

Friends476

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photokrisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.11K

Followers18.12M

Friends449

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photoamandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.55K

Followers17.92M

Friends254

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photoronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias1.8K

Followers27.26M

Friends148

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photovindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.3K

Followers44.88M

Friends36

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photoandresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias567

Followers19.99M

Friends42

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photocamerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias1.55K

Followers20.58M

Friends181

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photobritneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias1.88K

Followers17.75M

Friends85

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.34K

Followers115.13M

Friends1.35K

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photoadidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.69K

Followers22.84M

Friends209

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photomaluma

MALUMA

Medias5.98K

Followers29.29M

Friends220

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photoddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias1.86K

Followers61.95M

Friends329

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photodeepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias418

Followers20.16M

Friends46

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photovictoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias5.29K

Followers57.39M

Friends502

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photonatgeo

National Geographic

Medias15.31K

Followers82.34M

Friends120

Medias3.94K

Followers19.48M

Friends894

Adele (@adele) Instagram Profile Photoadele

Adele

Medias326

Followers30.39M

Friends0

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photoshawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.72K

Followers26.15M

Friends683

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias61

Followers40.41M

Friends2

Medias3.98K

Followers83.27M

Friends672

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photokarimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.04K

Followers20.82M

Friends113

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photozayn

Zayn Malik

Medias258

Followers24.57M

Friends36

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photolucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias3.05K

Followers19.14M

Friends459

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photoshaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias4.82K

Followers18.17M

Friends912

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photokourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.35K

Followers59.15M

Friends80

H&M (@hm) Instagram Profile Photohm

H&M

Medias3.88K

Followers23.36M

Friends352

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photokingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.48K

Followers33.36M

Friends145

Medias385

Followers28.55M

Friends18

anitta(@anitta) Instagram Profile Photoanitta

anitta

Medias2.72K

Followers23.61M

Friends1.13K

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Phototherock

therock

Medias3.11K

Followers95.2M

Friends184

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photoleonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias605

Followers20.3M

Friends21

Medias4.47K

Followers40.56M

Friends1.64K

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photonatgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias7.5K

Followers20.83M

Friends66

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photojamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias712

Followers33.53M

Friends400

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photoleomessi

Leo Messi

Medias265

Followers82.53M

Friends184

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photoayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias4.07K

Followers22.33M

Friends572

NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile Photonasa

NASA

Medias2.15K

Followers28.28M

Friends47

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photovanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.32K

Followers27.24M

Friends243

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photoonedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Followers17.33M

Friends127

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photojustintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias558

Followers46.62M

Friends96

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photocaradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.55K

Followers40.59M

Friends1.55K

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photobadgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.11K

Followers57.78M

Friends1.27K

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photoniallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias986

Followers19.71M

Friends545

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photobeyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.54K

Followers107.77M

Friends0

Medias897

Followers20.09M

Friends51

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photopriyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.24K

Followers19.93M

Friends285

NBA (@nba) Instagram Profile Photonba

NBA

Medias21.63K

Followers25.29M

Friends718

xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photoladygaga

xoxo, Gaga

Medias2.66K

Followers26.19M

Friends31

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photobrumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.4K

Followers23.36M

Friends913

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photopaulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias595

Followers18.73M

Friends98

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photosergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias931

Followers20.15M

Friends876

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photosnoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias32.1K

Followers19.77M

Friends2.8K

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.38K

Followers128.89M

Friends300

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photomanchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias7.1K

Followers19.58M

Friends62

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photomarinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.87K

Followers21.22M

Friends1.2K

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photoashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias1.89K

Followers17.72M

Friends431

Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile Photonickiminaj

Barbie®

Medias5.06K

Followers83.85M

Friends994

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photozachking

Zach King

Medias792

Followers20.44M

Friends23

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photokimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias3.99K

Followers104.12M

Friends106

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photolouisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias2.26K

Followers19.66M

Friends5

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photokatyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias824

Followers67.94M

Friends328

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photoshakira

Shakira

Medias945

Followers43.57M

Friends67

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photogarethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias648

Followers31.7M

Friends57